Committee Charting

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Executive Committee Investment Committee Merger and Acquisition Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
A. Haag Sherman CC
Andrew J. Littlefair
Carl B. Webb
Charles R. Cummings $ CC
Charlotte Jones Anderson
Gerald J. Ford CB
Hill A. Feinberg
J. Markham Green
Jeremy B. Ford
Lee Lewis
Rhodes R. Bobbitt CC
Robert C. Taylor Jr.
Tracy A. Bolt
W. Joris Brinkerhoff
W. Robert Nichols III CC
William T. Hill Jr.
$= Financial Expert
CC= Chairperson
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.